2nd (late) update of May

Well after passing 78,000 thousand words late last night, before just passing out. I was going to make this post last night but my mind was tired, as well was my body. Rise (death annd a dragon) is my main focus at the moment, since I have a decent plan for the chapter I’m currently writing. Which is defiantly exciting since I can finally bring a Dragonlord. Something I have hinted at throughout my story. Along with the chapter afterwards. The few after that is more like I have an idea of what I want to accomplish, to progress the plot forward.

Hopefully I can keep this pace throughout the month and reach maybe 100,000 words by the end of the month or close to it. Who knows I may even surpass it.

Well till I post a third update. Read well, and write even better. May your worlds feel real.

Leave a Reply

