Done for the night.

Despite only writing a little over 2,000 words over the past few days, I think it is time to call it a break for the night. I have reached a point near the end of a chapter where I can reveal a lot about the Dragonlords and their explorations of Talora, or I could reveal very little. I feel like revealing an excess of information could be problematic later on as I write. Of course the same thing could be said if I revealed minimal information, making the Dragonlords seem secretive. I have to manage to find a balance between the two extremes, that will allow the story to continue without overwhelming the reader with information.

Leave a Reply

