Late night update

Well after an extremely productive couple of days. I have managed to write close to 4000 words, which I would continue on tonight but my mind is tired. That means I have about 14,000 word till I reach my goal for May of 100,000, written in Rise (death and a dragon). Which I can keep this pace up, I should achieve that.

Hopefully I can set up a tumblr, for my books tomorrow as well. Of course I need to finish the chapter I’m currently writing before I do. Well, till my next post.

Leave a Reply

