Tumblr settup

As I mentioned in last night’s post, I wanted to set up a tumblr that will be similar to this wordpress blog. The tumblr blog is called craftingstrangenewworlds.   For those who follow this and have a literature themed (books, writing, reviews), please follow me there as well. Of course since tumblr is more visual, it will allow me to blog about other things I love or have a passion for. This will include books (obviously),technology, comic books, fantasy/sci-fi art, cars, cosplaying, and of course F.I.R.S.T.

Also if anyone knows how to put tumblr in the social widget, would you please tell me or post a link on how to.

Leave a Reply

