Menu and writing updates

Well after getting passed the point in A Storm of Swords by George R.R Martin, where the Red Wedding happens, which is defiantly qualifies to be a depressing event. I started writing today shortly after that, since I was not in the mood to continue reading after that. Passing 90,000 words a earlier tonight, getting me ever closer to my goal of 100,000 words by the end of May.  Which I believe I will hit, if I can keep my pace up getting 1,500-2,500 words written a day.

Since I couldn’t get a sidebar with the social media accounts I have set up, I broke down and made a menu for them. It is the forth tab down, and includes links to my goodreads author account, pinterest and tumblr accounts. Feel free to add or follow me if you like, I will follow you back. Also I may be setting up a page for world building and writing tips, that will be part of this account to help other aspiring authors like myself. If anyone wants to help me with that comment on this post, or tell me something you want to see. I will see what I can find or write up myself.

Leave a Reply

