General updates and my 23rd birthday

Well despite not writing as much as I would have liked, today since I wanted to finish A Sword of Storms, which I did. After going out for dinner, I came home and started to write after installing software updates. However today was still productive, at least in my opinion. In honor of my birthday I made a thread in one of the goodreads groups I belong in, giving away 10 digital copies of my first book. Hopefully, this one will be more fruitful, than the last time I attempted this when the book went live. Now to write for the rest of the night.

Leave a Reply

