Surpass my goal for this month

As I have stated in several previous posts, my goal for the end of the month was to get 100,000 words written in Rise (death and a dragon). Well I managed to pass that today, after writing 3,000 words last night it was easy to pass, since I had only 300 words to get there. Despite some growing technical difficulties with my laptop at the moment, I’m excited to have hit my goal for the month with still ten days left in May.  If I had some champagne I would raise a glass right now.

Downside, I’m not sure how much I will be writing over the next three days since I will at my sisters house, helping her do landscaping. Oh well I guess, I’m ahead of schedule.

Leave a Reply

