Mini update and a slight observation

Well over the past few days I have written 5,000 words in Rise (death and a dragon), and a few hundred in anarchy since my mind refuses to leave the fictional realm of Talora. Even  though the more I write the more I realize am I approaching the climatic middle of the book. Which means I should probably update the few chapters I put on wattpad. Almost forgot about that, haha. Still trying to figure out how exactly it works but it is what it is. Even though I have thought on going to the local con, next year once I get published, and have a physical product to market. Maybe do drawing for a autographed copy. Not much else to report, unfortunately.

As as I think of setting up other social media pages dealing with my beginning as author. It feels like Facebook would be the most efficient, over Google+ since it’s easier to access to the masses. Google+ is really only works if your fans have a google account. Of course there are other sites like goodreads, and tumblr which seem  more public than Google+. The question which is the easiest to communicate with a fan base, outside using a traditional website. Any other authors I follow, have thoughts on this. Comment below.

Leave a Reply

