Tumblr Updates

Despite setting up the tumblr a month or so ago, I really haven’t done much with it. Looking through themes and customization options over the paste few days I have found something that I like. I will admit it is a little basic but it works for me.  Putting in few menu option for upcoming works and published works, which is all I have really done to the menu for now. Along with a page of book reviews, which I wish I knew how to organize into a series inside the menu.  Putting them in sequential order doesn’t feel like enough. Maybe it’s just me.  I will hopefully add to it over the next few days, customizing the theme to work for me.

tumblr

Leave a Reply

