Thursday update

thursday gif

Well it has been a productive few days since my last update. The inspiration may flow a little slower than it was over the weekend, but adding 1,000-1,500 words a day is something I’m okay with. It may not seem like much but progress is still progress no matter how small.

Also I have been thinking on doing some of the things I want to do in July. One of those is Writer Spotlight Wednesday. I’m relatively sure I want to shine the spotlight on Indie and Self-published authors. I may not have a lot of followers on here since my account is only a few months old, but I have over 300 followers on twitter. What is that old saying “All publicity is good publicity,” or something like that. Every little bit helps right?

If anyone I follow is interesting in being featured message on my twitter account or email me at: christopherscottauthor@gmail.com

One thought on “Thursday update

  1. Pingback: Thursday update | Scott Shannon

Leave a Reply

