June’s conclusion.

Honestly June was a mixed month, filled with heavy rain and some flooding. I may have not been able post everyday but I posted as often as I was able getting 20 posts. Some short and brief, while others were long. Somehow my most popular post, isn’t really a post or I don’t consider it one anyway. My popular item was the About me section on the menu. I had two heavily liked posts in June. The first being entitled Hmm…….., and the other was Overly Productive Weekend and a question .  I may have not read as much as I would have like but I finished 2 books, getting me closer to my goal of 30 books this year.

Crossed off below are the goals I completed during the month.

General Goals for June:

  1. Write 50 pages in Rise (death and a dragon)
  2. Write to 30 pages or 10000 words  in Anarchy
  3. Reach 50 followers on my wordpress site (link below) , and 20 followers on my author tumblr. (link below)
  4. Start working on a cover for Rise.
  5. Resume work the sequel to my first book, since it has been gathering dust for awhile.
  6. Getting an email list set-up
  7. Look into making an author facebook and Google plus account

Author tumblr blog: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/craftingstrangenewworlds

Author Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Christopher-Scott-Author/442167022632633?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Hopefully July will be equally productive. Here’s to more writing and more reading.

happy dance game of thrones

Leave a Reply

