Creative resurgence

spark

I’m starting to feel the spark of creativity return after almost two weeks of  nothing but faint embers. Hopefully I can get the spark roaring into a mighty flame, as I write the last remaining chapters of Rise. Even though the more I think on I want to change the name of the series as a whole, since I keep hinting that the march will begin once winters end. Maybe I’ll make the series name Seasons of Death and Dragons.

Even though the way I did this, makes me miss writing short stories. I’ll post some of the Six Sentence Stories, since I haven’t posted an actual sample of writing outside of just blog posts and book reviews.

Leave a Reply

