Late midweek update or Thursday update for August

thursday gif 2Well its been less than productive since I have been busy enjoying the actually decent weather that has come to where I live, making it actually feel like summer.

I started editing Rise, yesterday after getting what I could printed. It is a slow process since my printer likes to be stubborn. Outside of that I have started a couple new projects. The first is currently titled The Bureau, and is mixture of modern fantasy, science fiction,crime noir,  and paranormal. I plan on submitting for the WEP contest, called Spectacular Settings. In addition to that I have started a short story idea, I titled Spirits of the Forest. It is an expansion of my Six Sentence Story #11.  I will post the first section of it, in the next few days. Hopefully I can write a few more like it as my idea for a horror/fantasy themed anthropology idea, currently titled Strange Tales.

3 thoughts on “Late midweek update or Thursday update for August

  1. Pingback: August’s ends | Strange new worlds

Leave a Reply

