Update for the past midway point of September

thursday gifHonestly, I didn’t realize how much of September had flown by already, or seems that way. Hard to tell at times given my weird work schedule. Hopefully my brain and body will get used to the schedule, and allow my creativity to spark again. Once that happens, I will try to do weekly updates. Most likely any more updates for the month will come, on Wednesday or Thursday . Outside of that, I will be posting more of Six Sentence stories, throughout the month.

Now to actually talk about some about general progress. Sadly there isn’t much to report. I have about 70 pages left to edit, out of 242 pages that make up, Rise. Outside of that, I have been writing here and there, when I have the energy. Well until, my next update.

Leave a Reply

