Progress and a small test post

Since I seem to have problems getting my drafted post to publish on schedule, I will be using this as a makeshift test and update. Hopefully this works, since I really hope to be in bed before 6am (eastern time).

Outside of that brief set of statements, it is time to update. For the most part, I think my routine is helping a lot more than expected. Most days surpassing my paragraph a goal day. Other days a paragraph seems to be all I can write as my mind tries to figure out which direction to go in either story. Along with trying to clarify, mental pictures of some of the more important details.

 

Leave a Reply

