Writing routine progress after a month

 

After a full month of writing every day, I will admit it has been productive. I imagine being determined to stick to it has allowed the creative juices to stay in constant flow, or as close to constant as they can be. Yet, I’m not sure how much I actually wrote since most days I passed my paragraph a day goal. Given the fruitful nature of it so far, I’m realizing it is time to increase it. Doubling the goal for next two weeks, than deciding how to proceed from there.  

Even though I will admit, I have fallen slightly behind in typing them up. Which is seems to be simultaneously good, and bad. I should work on keeping the digital document version as updated as possible, just finding the time is a challenge. Maybe I just need more coffee, and less sleep, haha. File Jul 27, 11 08 46 AM

Now before I forget, I have now exceeded 125 followers on here. Thanks for the follow, everyone

2 thoughts on “Writing routine progress after a month

  1. You inspire me to write more every day! Good for you that you’re making it work for you. I can totally relate to updating electronic files daily — it can be ridiculously difficult with busy lives. Keep us posted and good luck! Cinda

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

