18 days….

It has been an interesting eighteen days, as work gets ready to go back to being busy. Which, will be a nice change of pace to the snail’s pace drag summer has been. Yet, there is a small upside for work being slow. By now you have probably guessed what it is. If you guessed, “writing,” you are correct. Allowing me to do three things, which I would consider are beneficial. The first being, I can keep my routine of writing every day going. While the second is one, it frequently allows me to reach and surpass my two paragraph a day goal in each of the two stories I’m writing.  The final thing is it allows me to type up small sections of chapters to catch up, and get the digital versions up to date.  Now to up the goal for another two weeks to four paragraphs a day.

Leave a Reply

