Quiet muses….flash fiction

I’m starting to realize the less energy I have less productive I want to be. Which maybe why I’m starting to consider doing flash fiction, over struggling to make any progress in my two short stories.  The lack of progress is I imagine is a large chunk e of the reason  the muses have been quiet.

I think now I’m going to try flash fiction for a month or so. Hopefully that will spark the creative juices again, since I don’t have to focus so much with world building. Instead I can focus on just writing, even if I use prompts to get things started.

Leave a Reply

