Absence explained

I really haven’t posted anything in the past couple weeks. There are two main reasons for this. The first is a combination of sinus problems and the flu. While the second is my depression decided to come back. All of which drained me of energy, inspiration causing me sleep almost all day. I  tried to work through it to write but outside of a the occasional paragraph or so, I really haven’t wrote anything. 

Now that I’m feeling better, outside of the sinus problems which I really can’t do much about. Hopefully I will post again soon. 

Leave a Reply

