New plan 

While I’m busy contacting publishers for Rise, I began to think. Realizing while that is prime focus at the moment, I should still try and be creative when I have time. Somehow that led me to conclude I should do something similar to an installment system with some of my more open ended Random musings. Honestly I think that will be beneficial to me in many ways. Given it does two things for me with ease. Spreading my writing out to a larger audience who may or may not be aware of my writings. While secondly giving me a chance to get better at writing short stories, without using installments. Which could be a great thing for me overall, as short stories can be done much more efficiently in less time. I will try to get an installment posted at least once a week. Depending on the reaction to them, I may increase that to twice a week. At the moment I’m not sure which I will return to first. Personally I know I will continue with Random Musings #6, #5, and #4. Since I don’t feel done with those yet. Also if any of my followers would like to see any of them continued, please comment below. I will try my best to do so. 

Leave a Reply

